Advertising policy

New South Wales Rally Calendar 2019

The calendar of NSW events for 2019 (plus a couple of "almost in NSW" ringins). I intend to be at the ones marked in yellow, and I'll be at the ones marked in pink as well if the budget allows. (More events might be added.).

Date Event NameOrganising ClubSeries
March 2 Mitta Mountain Rally - Mitta Mitta VIC NSWRC / ECCRS / VRC
March 23*RosewoodAMSAG 
March 30 MiniDulla Rally - Ulladulla NSW CRS / DRS / ORS / HRS
April 13 Caves Classic - Oberon NSWNSSCCNSWRC / ECCRS / CRS / DRS / HRS / ORS
May 4*OrangeAMSAG 
May 11 NatCap Rally, Canberra ACT NSWRC / ECCRS
June 8-9*BegaAMSAG 
June 22 Myall Stages - Bulahdelah NSWNDDCCRS / DRS / HRS / ORS
June 29 Rally Of The Bay - Batemans Bay NSWNSSCCNSWRC / ECCRS
July 20 Bonalbo Rally - Bonalbo NSW NSWRC / ECCRS
July 27*BulahdelahAMSAG 
August 3 Narooma Rally - Narooma NSW CRS / DRS / ORS / HRS
August 24 Clybucca Rally - Kempsey NSW CRS / DRS / ORS / HRS
September 14 Hinterland Rally - Imbil QLD QRC / ECCRS
September 28Coffs HarbourAMSAG 
October 19Monaro Stages - CoomaNSWRC / ECCRS / CRS / ORS / DRS / HRS
October 27*Port MacquarieAMSAG 
November 29 Alpine Rally - Lakes Entrance VIC VRC / ECCRS

AMSAG*Australian Motor Sport Action Group
CRSClubman Rally Series
DRSDevelopment Rally Series
ECCRSEast Coast Classic Rally Series
HRSHyundai Rally Series
NDDCNissan Datsun Drivers' Club
NSSCCNorth Shore Sporting Car Club
NSWRCNew South Wales Rally Championship
ORSOpen Rally Series
QRCQueensland Rally Championship
VRCVictorian Rally Championship

AMSAG 2018 Pipe King Southern Cross Rally Series

Events marked "*" are part of a parallel series run by the Australian Motor Sport Action Group. Again, I intend to be at the ones marked in yellow and I'll do my best to be at the ones marked in pink. (Please note - I am not interested in taking sides in the CAMS v AMSAG debate. You can read the history here.)

Copyright © 2016- Peter Bowditch

Logos and trademarks belong to whoever owns them